UTC Senior Exhibition – Show One

The show looks AWESOME! Last night was the biggest turn-out I’ve seen in the four years I’ve been attending the senior show exhibitions. I’m proud of my fellow peers for sticking it out and putting together a great showing of work. I agree with what Matt Greenwell said about the quality bumping up a notch every year. The structure of the program seems to be going in great new directions as well. Makes me wish I started just a few years later. Not that I didn’t get a great education while I attended UTC, but now they’re incorporating things that I have always wanted to learn such as web and after effects. I guess I’ll just have to teach myself.

With the senior shows coming and going I’m slowly starting to realize that I’m about to graduate. I’ve spent so much time in that building I’m not going to know what to do with myself afterwards. I might start to have withdrawels.

Leave a Reply

